TrustNordisk

image1b8b

Filmbyen 28
2650 Hvidovre
Denmark 

T +45 36 86 87 88
F +45 36 86 87 50

info@trustnordisk.com 

Visit website
membres

Rikke Ennis

CEO

rikke@trustnordisk.com
+45 36 86 87 06

membres

Susan Wendt

Director of International Sales & Marketing

susan@trustnordisk.com
+45 36 86 87 69

membres

Nicolai Korsgaard

Sales Manager

nicolai@trustnordisk.com
+45 24 21 41 33

membres

Silje Glimsdal

Sales Manager

silje@trustnordisk.com
+45 36 86 87 69

membres

Sophie Frandsen

Head of New Business

sophie@trustnordisk.com
+45 36 86 87 69

membres

Ida Storm

PR & Marketing Manager

ida@trustnordisk.com
+45 36 86 87 88