The Match Factory

the-match-factory

Domstraße 60
50668 Cologne
Germany

+49 221 539 70 90
F 49 22 15 39 70 910

info@matchfactory.de

Visit website
membres

Michael Weber

Managing Director - Buyer

+49 221 539 70 90

membres

Brigitte Suarez

Senior Vice President

brigitte.suarez@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 11
+49 172 855 61 95

membres

Jenny Walendy

Legal & Business Affairs

+49 30 443 1905 44

membres

Thania Dimitrakopoulou

Head of Sales

thania.dimitrakopoulou@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 55
+49 172 851 21 09

membres

Julien Razafindranaly

Senior Sales

julien.razafindranaly@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 33

membres

Pauline Tran Van Lieu

Sales Assistant

pauline.tranvanlieu@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 60

membres

Zsuzsi Bankuti

Acquisitions

zsuzsi.bankuti@matchfactory.de
+49 221 539 709 15
+49 174 580 50 50

 

membres

Sergi Steegmann

Festivals

sergi.steegmann@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 20

membres

Carolina Jessula

Marketing

carolina.jessula@matchfactory.de
+49 221 539 709 19
+49 172 178 81 62