The Match Factory

the-match-factory

Domstraße 60
50668 Cologne
Germany

+49 221 539 70 90
F 49 22 15 39 70 910

info@matchfactory.de

Visit website
membres

Michael Weber

Managing Director

+49 221 539 70 90

membres

Jenny Walendy

Managing Director - Business Affairs

+49 30 443 1905 44

membres

Thania Dimitrakopoulou

Head of Sales

thania.dimitrakopoulou@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 55
+49 172 851 21 09

membres

Laura Nacher

Senior Sales

laura.nacher@matchfactory.de
+49 22 15 39 70 90

membres

Sergi Steegmann

Sales

sergi.steegmann@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 20

membres

Valentina Bronzini

Festivals

valentina.bronzini@matchfactory.de
+49 221 539 70 90

 

membres

Tobias Pausinger

Head of Acquisitions & Development

tobias.pausinger@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 55

membres

Caitlin Smith

Acquisition Manager

caitlin.smith@matchfactory.de
+49 30 443 1905 55

membres

Carolina Jessula

Marketing

carolina.jessula@matchfactory.de
+49 221 539 709 19
+49 172 178 81 62

membres

Pablo Ladera

Marketing / Delivery

pablo.ladera@matchfactory.de
+49 221 539 70 90