Picture Tree International

Husemannstr. 7 
10435 Berlin
Germany

T +49 30 420 824 8 0
F +49 30 420 824 8 12

pti@picturetree-international.com

Visit website
membres

Andreas Rothbauer

Founder & Co - Managing Director

andreas@picturetree-international.com
+49 30 420 824 8 0

membres

Yuanyuan Rothbauer

Co - Managing Director

yuan@picturetree-international.com
+49 30 420 824 8 0

membres

Rickard Olsson

International Acquistions

rickard@picturetree-international.com
+49 30 420 824 8 0

membres

Elise Cochin

Sales Manager

elise@picturetree-international.com
+49 30 420 824 8 27

membres

Sabine Ackermann

Delivery & Marketing Manager

sabine@picturetree-international.com
+49 30 420 824 8 24

membres

Julia Weidner

Controlling

julia@picturetree-international.com
+49 30 420 824 8 11

membres

Weilong Lian

Sales & Festivals Assistant

weilong@picturetree-international.com
+49 30 420 824 8 27

membres

Judith Weltzer

Office Manager

judith@picturetree-international.com
+49 30 420 824 8 15