MK2 Films

55 rue Traversière
75012 Paris
France 

T +33 1 44 67 30 00
F +33 1 43 07 29 63

 

Visit website
membres

Nathanaël Karmitz

CEO

sophie.verliere@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 02

membres

Elisha Karmitz

CO-CEO

sophie.verliere@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 02

membres

Juliette Schrameck

Managing Director

juliette.schrameck@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 18

membres

Fionnuala Jamison

Head of International Sales

fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 71

membres

Ola Byszuk

International Sales

fionnuala.jamison@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 68

membres

Victoire Thevenin

Film Heritage & Collections

victoire.thevenin@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 18

membres

Olivier Heitz

International Acquisitions

olivier.heitz@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 76

membres

Benoit Claro

Marketing Manager

benoit.claro@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 07

membres

Margot Rossi

Festival Agent & Sales Administration

margot.rossi@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 55

membres

Anne-Laure Barbarit

Festival Manager & Servicing

anne-laure.barbarit@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 31 11

membres

Madeleine Lourenco

Material Servicing

madeleine.lourenco@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 19

membres

Stépahnei Bonmarchand

Head of Legal & Business Affairs

stephanie.bonmarchand@mk2.com
+33 1 44 67 30 12