LevelK

Gl. Kongevej 137 B, 3rd floor
1850 Frederiksberg C
Denmark

 

T +45 48 44 30 72

tine.klint@levelk.dk

Visit website
membres

Tine Klint

CEO & Managing Director

tine.klint@levelk.dk
+45 20 10 85 80

membres

Stine Bomholt

Admin & Acquisition Executive

stine@levelk.dk
+45 26 36 40 91

membres

Susanne Kure

CFO

financial@levelk.dk

membres

Gerda Binkyte

Digital Manager

gerda@levelk.dk
+45 5094 1738

membres

Lars Frahm

Digital Release Coordinator

lars@levelk.dk
+45 5355 6196

membres

Hannibal Meldgaard

Digital Assistant

hannibal@levelk.dk

membres

Lauren Valmadre

Sales & Acquisition Manager

lauren@levelk.dk
+45 3113 9878

membres

Debra Liang

Sales & Acquisition Manager

debra@levelk.dk
+45 3118 6209

membres

Niklas Teng

Media Manager

niklas@levelk.dk
+45 48 44 15 34

membres

David Brodecky

Media Assistant

david@levelk.dk
+45 3137 6329

membres

Rasmus Lundberg

PR & Marketing Coordinator

rasmuss@levelk.dk
+ 45 5354 3478

membres

Caroline Hoeck

PR & Marketing Assistent

caroline@levelk.dk

membres

Natascha Degnova

Documentary Distribution Coordinator

natascha@levelk.dk