Level K

Gl. Kongevej 137,
Ovr Grd 3. Sal
1850 Frederiksberg C
Denmark

T +45 48 44 30 72

tine.klint@levelk.dk

Visit website
membres

Tine Klint

Managing Director

tine.klint@levelk.dk
+45 20 10 85 80

membres

Derek Lui

President of Sales

derek@levelk.dk
+852 60 55 75 75

membres

Gerda Binkyte

Digital Manager

gerda@levelk.dk
+45 48 44 30 72

membres

Stine Bomholt

Executive Coordinator

stine@levelk.dk
+45 26 36 40 91

membres

Niklas Teng

Media Manager

niklas@levelk.dk
+45 48 44 15 34

membres

Stella Hansen

Financial Controller

stella@levelk.dk
+45 48 44 30 72

membres

Katja Gryl

Media Coordinator

katja@levelk.dk
+45 28 10 11 30

membres

Andrea Frovin

Media Assistant

Andrea@levelk.dk
+45 48 44 15 34

membres

Debra Liang

Sales Trainee

assistant@levelk.dk
+ 45 31 18 62 09