Le Pacte

le-pacte

5 rue Darcet
75017 Paris
France

T +33 1 44 69 59 59
F +33 1 44 69 59 42

sales@le-pacte.com

Visit website
membres

Jean Labadie

CEO

j.labadie@le-pacte.com
+33 6 10 59 84 11

membres

Thomas Pibarot

Head of Acquisitions

t.pibarot@le-pacte.com
+33 6 86 83 08 46

membres

Alice Labadie

Acquisitions

a.labadie@le-pacte.com
+33 1 44 69 59 63

membres

Camille Neel

Head of International Sales

c.neel@le-pacte.com
+33 6 84 37 37 03

membres

Ching-Lo Hsu

International Sales

c-l.hsu@le-pacte.com

+33 6 37 85 60 18

membres

Maxime Perret-Cortassa

Festivals & Marketing

m.perretcortassa@le-pacte.com
+33 1 44 69 59 45

membres

Elise Bastoul

Head of Servicing

e.bastoul@le-pacte.com
+33 1 44 69 59 46