Intramovies

intramovies

Via E. Manfredo 15
00197 Roma
Italy

T +39 06 80 77 252
F +39 06 80 76 156

mail@intramovies.com

Visit website
membres

Paola Corvino

CEO

paola.corvino@intramovies.com
+39 06 80 77 252

membres

Micaela Fusco

Head of International Sales

micaela.fusco@intramovies.com
+39 06 80 76 157

membres

Marco Valerio Fusco

Head of Acquisitions & Production

marco.fusco@intramovies.com
+39 06 80 77 252

membres

Geremia Biagiotti

International Sales Manager

geremia.biagiotti@intramovies.com
+39 333 330 5054

membres

Manuela Tambascia

International Sales Manager

manuela.tambascia@intramovies.com
+39 06 807 6157

membres

Fabio Tucci

Festivals Manager

fabio.tucci@intramovies.com
+39 345 805 9421