Gaumont

30, Avenue Charles de Gaulle
92 200 Neuilly sur Seine
France

T +33 1 46 43 20 00
F +33 1 46 43 20 33

abuhl@gaumont.fr

Visit website
membres

Cécile Gaget

Head of International Production & Distribution

cecile.gaget@gaumont.com

membres

Alexis Cassanet

Head of International Sales

alexis.cassanet@gaumont.com

membres

Adeline Falampin

Head of International Sales

adeline.falampin@gaumont.com

membres

Anne-Sophie Martel

International Sales Manager

annesophie.martel@gaumont.com

membres

Virginie Royer

International Sales Manager

virginie.royer@gaumont.com

membres

Françoise Vedrine

International Sales Manager

françoise.vedrine@gaumont.com

membres

Ariane Buhl

Festivals & Markets and Digital Sales

ariane.buhl@gaumont.com

membres

Julia Sauveur

International Marketing Manager

julia.sauveur@gaumont.com

membres

Sarah Genazzani

International Marketing Manager

sarah.genazzani@gaumont.com