Charades

17 Boulevard Jules Ferry
75011 Paris
France

T +33 6 61 22 23 12

alexandra@charades.eu

Visit website
membres

Carole Baraton

Co-Founder

carole@charades.eu
+336 61 22 23 12

membres

Yohann Comte

Co-Founder

yohann@charades.eu
+336 61 22 23 12

membres

Pierre Mazars

Co-Founder

pierre@charades.eu
+336 61 22 23 12

membres

Jean-Félix Dealberto

Sales Coordinator & Marketing

jeanfelix@charades.eu
+336 29 87 45 04

membres

Alexandra Reveyrand-de-Menthon

Business Affairs

alexandra@charades.eu
+336 23 49 56 66

membres

Pauline Boucheny

Business Affairs

pauline@charades.eu
+33 (0)6 15 68 92 55

membres

Nicolas Rebeschini

Festival Manager & Marketing

nicolas@charades.eu
+336 61 22 23 12

membres

Jonas Benhaiem

Acquisitions Manager

jonas@charades.eu
+336 45 02 91 71

membres

Mathilde Martin

Marketing Coordinator

mathilde@charades.eu
+33 6 18 11 00 15