Charades

17 Boulevard Jules Ferry
75011 Paris
France

T +33 9 84 10 27 84

alexandra@charades.eu

Visit website
membres

Carole Baraton

Co-Founder

carole@charades.eu
+33 9 84 10 27 84

membres

Yohann Comte

Co-Founder

yohann@charades.eu
+33 9 84 10 27 84

membres

Pierre Mazars

Co-Founder

pierre@charades.eu
+33 9 84 10 27 84

membres

Jean-Félix Dealberto

Sales Coordinator & Marketing

jeanfelix@charades.eu
+33 9 84 10 27 84

membres

Pauline Boucheny

Business Affairs

pauline@charades.eu
+33 9 84 10 27 84

membres

Nicolas Rebeschini

Festival Manager & Marketing

nicolas@charades.eu
+33 9 84 10 27 84

membres

Jonas Benhaiem

Acquisitions Manager

jonas@charades.eu
+33 9 84 10 27 84

membres

Mathilde Martin

Marketing Coordinator

mathilde@charades.eu
+33 9 84 10 27 84