Bac films

bac-films

9 rue Pierre Dupont 
75010 Paris
France

T +33 1 80 49 10 00

sales@bacfilms.fr

Visit website
membres

David Grumbach

President

david@bacfilms.fr

membres

Gilles Sousa

Head of Sales

g.sousa@bacfilms.fr
+33 1 80 49 11 12

membres

Marie Garrett

VP of International Sales

m.garrett@bacfilms.fr

membres

Juliette Bechu

International Sales & Festivals

j.bechu@bacfilms.fr

membres

Aleksandr Fomin

Sales Coordinator

a.fomin@bacfilms.fr

membres

Christine Gagliardo

Technical Manager

c.gagliardo@bacfilms.fr