Wild Bunch

wild-bunch

65 de rue Dunkerque
75009 Paris
France

T +33 1 43 13 21 87

Visit website
membres

Vincent Grimond

President

vgrimond@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 16

membres

Brahim Chioua

COO

bchioua@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 17

membres

Vincent Maraval

International Sales

vmaraval@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 18

membres

Louise De Monjour

Communication, Publicity & PR

ldemonjour@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 23

membres

Eva Diederix

Head of Sales

ediederix@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 19

membres

Silvia Simonutti

International Sales

ssimonutti@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 21

membres

Olivier Barbier

International Sales

obarbier@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 39

membres

Emilie Serres

International Sales

eserres@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 35

membres

Marie-Pierre Valle

Acquisition

mpvalle@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 30

membres

Esther Devos

Head of Festivals

edevos@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 27

membres

Olpha Ben Salah

Festivals

obensalah@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 51

membres

Emmanuelle Castro

Head of Marketing

ecastro@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 20

membres

Alya Belgaroui

Marketing

abelgaroui@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 26

membres

Sonial Aksil

Marketing

saksil@wildbunch.eu
+33 01 43 13 21 26