Wild Bunch International

65 de rue Dunkerque
75009 Paris
France

T +33 1 43 13 21 87

Visit website
membres

Vincent Maraval

President

vmaraval@wbinter.eu
+33 1 43 13 21 18

membres

Brahim Chioua

COO

bchioua@wbinter.eu
+33 1 43 13 21 17

membres

Eva Diederix

Head of Sales

ediederix@wbinter.eu
+33 1 43 13 21 19

membres

Silvia Simonutti

Sales

ssimonutti@wbinter.eu
+33 1 43 13 21 21

membres

Antoine Guilhem

Sales

aguilhem@wbinter.eu

+33 1 43 13 21 89

membres

Livia Van der Staay

Sales back catalog

lvanderstaay@wbinter.eu

+33 1 43 13 21 67

membres

Flavien Eripret

Sales coordinator

feripret@wbinter.eu

+33 1 43 13 21 35

membres

Noémie Devide

Head of Production, Acquisition

ndevide@wbinter.eu

+33 1 43 13 21 34

membres

Eva Dottelonde

Production assistant & acquisition

edottelonde@wbinter.eu

+33 1 43 13 21 87

membres

Esther Devos

Festival & Market manager

edevos@wbinter.eu

+33 1 43 13 21 27

membres

Emmanuelle Castro

Head of Marketing

ecastro@wbinter.eu

+33 1 43 13 21 20

membres

Alya Belgaroui-Degalet

Marketing

abelgaroui@wbinter.eu
+33 1 43 13 21 26

membres

Solène Michel

Marketing

smichel@wbinter.eu

+33 1 43 13 21 32