TF1 Studio

6 place Abel Gance
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
France

T +33 1 41 41 21 68
F +33 1 41 41 21 33

Visit website
membres

Sabine Chemaly

EVP International Sales

schemaly@tf1.fr
+33 1 41 41 17 58

membres

Alice Damiani

International Sales Manager

adamiani@tf1.fr
+33 6 68 19 23 61

membres

Géraldine Lepicard

International Sales Manager

glepicard@tf1.fr
+33 1 41 41 37 78
+33 6 67 56 06 82

membres

Aurélia Tahar

International Sales Manager

atahar@tf1.fr
+33 1 41 41 43 05
+33 6 50 76 27 17

membres

Marion Lebre

International Sales Manager

mlebre@tf1.fr
+33 6 63 32 63 89

membres

Marie Carmen Rami-Sanchez

Marketing Manager

mcrami@tf1.fr
+33 1 41 41 38 22