Memento Films International

memento-films

9 Cité Paradis
75010 Paris
France

T +33 1 53 34 90 33
F +33 1 42 47 11 24

sales@memento-films.com

Visit website
membres

Emilie Georges

Managing Director

emilie@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Tanja Meissner

Head of Sales

tanja@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Mathieu Delauney

Sales Executive

mathieu@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Alexandre Moreau

Sales Executive

amoreau@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Sata Cissokho

Festivals & Acquisitions

sata@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Sylvain Lagrillere

Servicing Manager

sylvain@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33