Memento Films International

memento-films

9 Cité Paradis
75010 Paris
France

T +33 1 53 34 90 33
F +33 1 42 47 11 24

sales@memento-films.com

Visit website
membres

Emilie Georges

CEO / President

emilie@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Mathieu Delaunay

Head of Sales

mathieu@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Alexandre Moreau

VP Sales and Marketing

amoreau@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Derek Lui

Sales Executive

derek@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Sata Cissokho

Head of Acquisitions

sata@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Sophia Jabrane

International Distribution Manager

sophia@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Gaëlle Palluel

Festivals & Markets Manager

gaelle@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33

membres

Sylvain Lagrillere

Head of Technical Operations

sylvain@memento-films.com
+33 1 53 34 90 33