Doc & Film International

doc-film

13, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
France

T +33 1 42 77 56 87
F +33 1 42 77 36 56

sales@docandfilm.com

Visit website
membres

Daniela Elstner

Managing Director

d.elstner@docandfilm.com
+33 1 42 77 89 65

membres

Clémence Lavigne

International Sales & Acquisitions Manager

c.lavigne@docandfilm.com
+33 6 77 91 37 97

membres

Gorka Gallier

Head of Sales TV

g.gallier@docandfilm.com
+33 1 42 77 56 87

membres

Hannah Horner

Festival & Sales Manager

h.horner@docanfilm.com
+33 1 42 77 89 66

membres

Matthieu Dubois

Financial Administrator

m.dubois@docandfilm.com
+33 1 42 77 56 87

membres

Suzanne Nodale

Sales Executive

s.nodale@docandfilm.com
+33 1 42 77 56 87